top of page

                                                                                                          Calendar for Years 2023-24

Fri.-Sun., Sept. 22-24                                 Workshop: Creating Exact Moments of Healing

Tuesday, Sept. 26                                       Class #1 for 2nd and 3rd year students

Saturday, Sept. 30   (1-3:30pm)               Gestalt Horse Circle

Tuesday, Oct. 3                                          VIRTUAL DEMO - free

Tuesday, Oct. 17                                        Class #2 for 2nd and 3rd year students  

Saturday, Oct. 21                                       Open One-day workshop: Movement and Breathing (Mark and Nicole) at Soltane

Tuesday, Oct. 24                                        DEMO - free and open to all - Soltane

Saturday, Oct. 28                                       Gestalt Training Sampler - Soltane

Tuesday, Nov. 7                                         DEMO - free and open to all  - Reading

Fri.-Sun., Nov. 17-19                                 Workshop: My Body Myself - open plus 2nd year students

Tuesday, Nov. 21                                       Class #3 for 2nd and 3rd year students 

Tuesday, Nov. 28                                       DEMO - free and  open to all - Merion

Sunday, Dec. 3 afternoon                        Alumni Event - Soltane - students welcome

Tuesday, Dec. 5 (date changed)             Class #4 for 2nd and 3rd year students 

Saturday, Dec. 30                                      Hotseat practice session for 2nd years (1-4 or 5pm) at Ron's house 

 

 

                                                                          2024

Monday, Jan. 1 (1-3pm)                           Virtual event: Setting Intentions

Tuesday, January 2 (7pm)                      Virtual meeting for 2nd year class

Fri.-Sun., Jan. 5-7                                     Open Training Workshop - 2nd years plus new prospective students 

Tuesday, January 9                                 Class #1 for 1st year students; Class #5 for 2nd year students 

Tuesday, January 23                               Class #2 for 1st year students;  Class #5 for 3rd year students 

Tuesday, January 30                               Class #6 for 2nd year students 

Saturday,  Feb. 10                                      One-day workshop for 1st year class

Fri.-Sun., Feb. 16-18                                Open workshop: Intimate Connections + 3rd year students

Tuesday, February 20                             Class #6 for 3rd year students; students from the workshop may attend the first half

Tuesday, February 27                             Class #3 for 1st year students; Class #7 for 2nd year students 

Saturday, March 2                                   One-day workshop for 3rd year students (10am-5pm)

Saturday, March 16 (Date changed)     Men's One-day Workshop (extra fee)

Tuesday, March 19                                   Class #4 for  for 1st year students; Class #7 for 3rd year students

Saturday, March 23                                 One-day workshop for 2nd year students (10am-5pm)

Tuesday, April 2                                       Class #5 for 1st year students                          

Tuesday, April 9                                       Class #8 for 2nd year students; Class #8 for 3rd year students                           

Fri.-Sun., April 19-21                              Open Weekend Workshop Arrive Already Loved+ 1st year students (Temenos)

Tuesday, April 23                                    Class #6 for 1st year students ; Class #9 3rd year students

Tuesday, May 7                                        Class #7 for 1st year students; Class #9 for 2nd year students 

Tuesday, May 21                                      Class #8 for 1st year students 

Tuesday, May 28                                      Class #10 for 2nd year students; Class #10 for 3rd year students

Fri.-Sun., June 7-9                                   Cape May Workshop open to all;  7:30pm Friday to 5:30pm Sunday; provide own

                                                                   housing

Tuesday, June 11                                      Class #9 for 1st year students; extra evening for workshop students

Tuesday, June 18                                      Class # 10  for 1st year students: 1st years put on the evening for the 2nd years

Tuesday, July 9                                         Summer Review 

Tuesday, August 6                                   Community Night

 

Keep watch for add-on dates for demonstrations, training, and one-day workshops!       

 

           

bottom of page