2020

 

Fri., Jan. 3- Sun., Jan. 5 Open training workshop & 2nd years (mandatory)

Tues., Jan. 7                    Class #5- 2nd years; Class #1 - 1st years

Jan. 12-17                       ESALEN WORKSHOP

Tues., Jan. 21                  Class #5 - 3rd years; Class #2 – 1st years

Fri., Jan. 24-Sun., Jan. 26 Intimate Connections Workshop + 3rd yrs.

Tues., Jan. 28                  Class #6 - 3rd years + alumni in attendance

Tues., Feb. 4                    Class #6 - 2nd years with Melody; Class #3 - 1st years

Sat., Feb. 15                      One-day workshop - 3rd yrs. & guests 

Tues., Feb. 18                  Class #7 – 2nd years; Class #4 1st years

Sat., Feb. 22                    One-day workshop - 1st years 

Tues., Feb. 25                  Class #7 - 3rd years with Marianne Kaplan;  Class #5 - 1st yrs

Tues., March 3                 Class # 8 - 2nd years , whole eve with Ellen Gayda -bodywork

Sun., March 8                  Student/Alumni Event (5-7:30pm in Rosemont

Tues., March 17               Class #8 - 3rd years via Zoom; Class # 9 2nd years - discussion held; CLASS POSTPONED

Fri., March 20-22            Open Workshop + 1st years and others - POSTPONED

Tues., March 24               1st years  virtual discussion

Sat., March 29                  One-day workshop - 2nd years - POSTPONED

Tues., March 31               Gestalt Demonstration - CANCELLED

Tues., April 14                  Class #9 -3rd years with Jan Blumenthal  - POSTPONED

                                          Class #6A 1st years - 6:30-8pm virtual - weather & didactic

Tues., April 21                  EXTRA session with Melody Schaper - 7:00-8:30pm (Zoom)

Tues., April 28                  Class #10 -3rd years; Class #10 - 2nd years - POSTPONED

Tues., May 5                     Extra meeting - 2nd years - 7:00-8:30pm (Zoom)

                                          Class #8 - 1st years -CANCELLED - see May 12

Tues., May 12                   Class #6B- 1st years - 6:30-8pm - weather & virtual hotseat 

Sun., May 17                    3rd years workshop and GRADUATION - POSTPONED

Tues., May 19                   EXTRA session for all classes  - POLSTER VIDEO 7-8:30pm  (Zoom)

                                          Class #9- 1st years present to 2nd years - POSTPONED

Frl., June 5- Sun., June 7 CAPE MAY WORKSHOP & 1st years - CANCELLED

Tues., June 9                   Class #7a 6:30-8pm -1st years          

Tues., June 23                 EXTRA session - PERLS VIDEO 7:00-8:30pm (Zoom)

Tues., July 14                  Class #7b - 1st years - 6:30pm-? (either half an eve.or a whole eve.)

Tues., July 28                  EXTRA session for all classes - ZINKER VIDEO 7-8:30 (Zoom)

Tues., Aug. 11                  Class #? - 1 st years (either half an eve. or a whole eve 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now